The PPU AGM took place on Thursday the 23rd of September via Zoom.

Fergus Bishop Class of 1985 is the new President of the Past Pupils Union for 2021/2022.

List of Committee Members for 2021/2022

President – Fergus Bishop (Class of ’85)

Vice President – Will Moore (Class of ’02)

Ex. Officio – Kevin Mahony (Class of ’00)

Hon. Treasurer – Neil Murphy (Class of ’03)

Hon. Secretary – Robbie Dillon (Class of ’02)

Ordinary Member – Brian Weber (Class of ’81)

Ordinary Member – Darragh O’Doherty (Class of ’93)