The outing was a great success and was fully sold out. A big thank you to Mick Cronin who was your Golf Captain this year for all the effort he put in to make this a very memorable Outing.

Presidents Prize 2nd Overall Jonathan Tracey, Captains Prize 3rd Overall Mark Keating and Captains Prize 1st Overall and winner of the Ryder Cup Marty Doyle.

The Year Prize went to the Class of 1998 – Ronan Galloghy, John Searson and Jonathan Tracey.

The new event this year the Team Competition, the winners were Terry Jones, Ray McInerney, Declan Herbert and Marty Doyle.

Winners in each Category:

Class 1 – Brendan Clarke 1st, 2nd Michael Stanley, 3rd Cathal O’Leary.

Class 2 – James Thornton 1st, 2nd Billy White, 3rd John J Nolan.

Class 3 – Noel Searson 1st, 2nd Ray McInerney, 3rd Robbie Dillon.

Past President Prize Fergus Bishop, Front Nine Donal Murphy, Back Nine Conor Lynch, Longest Drive Sean Heslin, nearest the Pin Cathal O’Leary and the visitors prize went to Marie Muldowney.